Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2022/2023

Name Kürzel Mail Fächer
Abt Jusara aj jusara.abt@sbl.ch SHP
Aeschlimann Boris ae  boris.aeschlimann@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Pd
Alt-Schmidlin Andrea alt andrea.alt@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Bäcker Deborah db deborah.baecker@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Eh
Biland Katharina bi katharina.biland@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Pn
Bernet Cécile cb cecile.bernet@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Ek
Bonell Vivianne vb vivianne.bonell@sbl.ch SHP
Bosshard Matthias bo matthias.bosshard@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson 
Brenneisen Thomas br thomas.brenneisen@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Eh
Brunner Beate bb beate.brunner@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Af
Bürgin Heim Jennifer bj jennifer.buergin@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Pn
Buser Cécile bc cécile.buser@sbl.ch SHP
Cocco Rebecca cr rebecca.cocco@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Eh
Cortello Valeria cv valeria.cortello@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson 
Dörig Michelle michelle.doerig@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Aa
Dubeck Fabian du fabian.dubeck@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Filipovic Ella fe ella.filipovic@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Pd
Filipuzzi Paolo fp paolo.filipuzzi@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Pn
Finance Michèle fi michele.finance@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Eb
Freuler Simon fr simon.freuler@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Pm
Fritsche Nadine fn nadine.fritsche@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Gnädinger Dorette gn dorette.gnädinger@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin KK
Gosteli Simone go simone.gosteli@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Grenacher Ivo gi ivo.grenacher@sbl.ch SHP
Gruner Giulia  gg giulia.gruner@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Grünig-Thüler Nicole gr nicole.gruenig@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Pe
Gygax Daniel gy daniel.gygax@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson 
Ha Cam Sinh ha sinh.ha@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Hasler Simon hs Simon.hasler@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Aa
Hausherr Brigit  hb brigit.hausherr@sbl.ch SHP
Herrmann Otto he otto.herrmannsbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Aa
Hiesch Christian hi christian.hiesch@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Eb
Hill Caroline hc caroline.hill@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Ec
Hollenstein Philippe hl philippe.hollenstein@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Eb
Hollenstein Sabine ho sabine.hollenstein@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Ek
Jörger Diana joe

diana.joerger@sbl.ch

Fachlehrperson
Jossi Lilith jo

lilith.jossi@sbl.ch

Fachlehrperson
Kalinska Joana kj joanna.kalinska@sbl.ch SHP
Klein Annina ka annina.klein@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Koller Stefan   stefan.koller@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Ag
Kohler-Sütterlin Franziska ko franziska.kohler@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Kunz Adrian ku adrian.kunz@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Pe
Landis Kathrin lk kathrin.landis@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin KK
Leu Livia leu livia.leu@sbl.ch Klassenlehrperson
Licklederer Stefan lic stefan.licklederer@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Ek
Levenig Matthias le matthias.levenig@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Pn
Liebster Patricia lb patricia.liebster@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Pd
Massuod-Forster Afssun mas afssun.massuod@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Melikov Svetlana   svetlana.melikov@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin FSK
Merola Frédéric ml frédéric.merola@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Pm
Metzger Alexandra  ma alexandra.metzger@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Pm
Michel Regula mi regula.michel@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Pn
Mikula Timon mik timon.mikula@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Ag
Mosimann Alice mos alice.mosimann@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Ag
Paglialunga Sandra ps sandra.paglialunga@sbl.ch  Klassenlehrerin 1Pn
Pastore Tina   tina.pastore@sbl.ch Fachlehrerin
Peter Philippe pe philippe.peter@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Pe
Pfirter Christian  pc christian.pfirter@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Pm
Poland Sonja pol sonja.poland@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Eb
Rappo Evelyn ra evelyn.rappo@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Reymond Adrien ry adrien.reymond@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Pe
Rediger Eva   eva.rediger@sbl.ch SHP
Römer Peer roe peer.roemer@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Rufer Josua ru josua.rufer@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Salem-Geser Eveline  sal eveline.salem-geser@sbl.ch SHP
Sauthier Marcel sa marcel.sauthier@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Pe
Schaffner Alexa sh alexa.schaffner@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 1Eb
Schaller Gaëtan sg gaetan.schaller@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Scherrer Angela as angela.scherrer@sbl.ch SHP
Seebacher Aline se aline.seebacher@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 3Eb
Siegfried Stephan si stephan.siegfried@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Af
Sinani Besa sb besa.sinani@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Ag
Specker Christian sp christian.specker@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 2Pe
Stuber Chantal stc chantal.stuber@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin 2Aa
Studer Philipp st ph.studer@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 3Af
Thomas Sandra th sandra.thomas@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson 
Tschopp Pascal ts pascal.tschopp@sbl.ch Klassenlehrer 1Pd
Turtschi Heinz tr heinz.turtschi@sbl.ch  Klassenlehrer 1Eh
Wendling Marie   marie.wendling@sbl.ch Klassenlehrerin FSK
Winter Anne win anne.winter@sbl.ch SHP
Wirtz Karin  wi karin.wirtz@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Wisslé Alain wa alain.wissle@sbl.ch  Klassenlehrer 3Pm
Wyss Tina wy tina.wyss@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson
Zimmermann Lars   lars.zimmermann@sbl.ch Fachlehrperson