Lehrpersonen

Name Kürzel Mail Fächer
Abt Jusara aj jusara.abt@sbl.ch SHP
Aeschlimann Boris ae  boris.aeschlimann@sbl.ch KLP, M, BIO, CH, SP
Alt-Schmidlin Andrea alt andrea.alt@sbl.ch KLP, Niveau A
Beck-Meier Liselotte be liselotte.beck at sbl.ch TG, HW
Biland Katharina bi katharina.biland at sbl.ch KLP, D, F, GS
Blötzer Erik bl erik.bloetzer@sbl.ch KLP, D, F, BG
Bonell Cécile cb cecile.bonell at sbl.ch KLP, D, GS, BG
Bosshard Matthias bo matthias.bosshard at sbl.ch W, BG
Brenneisen Thomas br thomas.brenneisen at sbl.ch KLP, D, GS, GG
Brunner Beate bb beate.brunner at sbl.ch KLP, Niveau A
Buser Cécile bc cecile.buser@sbl.ch SHP
Bürgin Heim Jennifer bj jennifer.buergin@sbl.ch KLP, D, F, GS
Cocco Rebecca cr rebecca.cocco@sbl.ch KLP, M, GG, HW, MINT 
Cortello Valeria cv valeria.cortello@sbl.ch SP
Dörig Michelle michelle.doerig@sbl.ch KLP, E, GG, GS
Dubeck Fabian   fabian.dubeck@sbl.ch W
Filipuzzi Paolo fp paolo.filipuzzi@sbl.ch KLP, F, SP, I
Finance Michèle fi michele.finance@sbl.ch KLP, M, BIO, CH, BG
Freuler Simon fr simon.freuler@sbl.ch KLP, M, BIO, CH, GG
Fritsche Nadine fn nadine.fritsche@sbl.ch MU, GS, D
Gehr Marissa geh marissa.gehr@sbl.ch E, F
Gosteli Simone go simone.gosteli@sbl.ch W
Gruner Giulia gg giulia.gruner@sbl.ch BG, TG, W, SP
Grenacher Ivo gi ivo.grenacher@sbl.ch SHP
Gnädinger Dorette gn dorette.gnaedinger at sbl.ch KLP KK
Grünig-Thüler Nicole gr nicole.gruenig at sbl.ch KLP, M, GG, SP
Gosteli Simone go simone.gosteli@sbl.ch wpfTxG
Gygax Daniel gy daniel.gygax at sbl.ch MU, W
Hausheer Birgit hb birgit.hausheer at sbl.ch DaZ
Ha Cam Sinh ha sinh.ha at sbl.ch SP, GG
Hasler Simon hs Simon.hasler at sbl.ch KLP, D, GS,CH
Hill Caroline hc caroline.hill at sbl.ch KLP, F, E, BG
Herrmann Otto he otto.herrmann at sbl.ch KLP Niveau A
Hiesch Christian hi christian.hiesch at sbl.ch KLP, D, W
Hollenstein Sabine hl sabine.hollenstein at sbl.ch KLP, D, E, HW
Hollenstein Philippe ho philippe.hollenstein at sbl.ch KLP, M, BG, W, MINT
Jörger Diana joe

diana.joerger@sbl.ch

BG, W
Jossi Lilith jo

lilith.jossi at sbl.ch

D, I, SP, HW
Kalinska Joana ka joanna.kalinska at sbl.ch SHP
Kohler-Sütterlin Franziska ko franziska.kohler at sbl.ch TG
Kunz Adrian ku adrian.kunz at sbl.ch M, Bio, CH, SP
Landis Kathrin lk kathrin.landis@sbl.ch KLP KK, SHP
Leu Livia leu livia.leu at sbl.ch SP, HW, D, KLP
Licklederer Stefan lic stefan.licklederer@sbl.ch KLP, SP, M, GG, GS
Liebster Patricia lb patricia.liebster at sbl.ch KLP, F, E, GS
Levenig Matthias le matthias.levenig at sbl.ch MU
Michel Regula mi regula.michel at sbl.ch KLP, M, GG, MINT
Mikula Timon mik timon.mikula at sbl.ch SP
Merola Frédéric ml frederic.merola at sbl.ch M, PH, BIO, CH
Metzger Alexandra ma alexandra.metzger at sbl.ch KLP, D, SP, Bio, CH,
Mosimann Alice mo alice.mosimann at sbl.ch KLP, GG, GS, D, MU
Noser Manuela no manuela.noser at sbl.ch SL, F
Pfirter Christian pc christian.pfirter at sbl.ch KLP, D, E, F
Peter Philippe pe philippe.peter at sbl.ch KLP, M, SP, W, MINT
Poland Sonja pol sonja.poland at sbl.ch KLP, E, Bio, SP
Paglialunga Sandra PS sandra.paglialunga at sbl.ch KLP, M, MINT, GG
Rappo Evelyn ra evelyn.rappo at sbl.ch KLP Niveau A
Reymond Adrien ry adrien.reymond at sbl.ch KLP, F, E, GS, GG
Rufer Josua ru josua.rufer at sbl.ch SL, GS
Römer Peer   peer.roemer@sbl.ch HW
Schaffner Alexa sh alexa.schaffner at sbl.ch KLP, E, GS, GG
Schaller Gaëtan sg gaetan.schaller@sbl.ch Latein
Scherrer Angela as angela.scherrer@sbl.ch SHP
Schmid Philipp sc philipp.schmid at sbl.ch SL, SP
Seebacher Aline se aline.seebacher@sbl.ch KLP, D, GG, HW
Siegfried Stephan si stephan.siegfried at sbl.ch KLP Niveau A, Bio
Sokoloff Aljoscha so aljoscha.sokoloff@sbl.ch SP
Specker Christian sp christian.specker at sbl.ch KLP, M, PH, SP
Sauthier Marcel sa marcel.sauthier at sbl.ch KLP, D, E, F, GS
Stuber Chantal stc chantal.stuber at sbl.ch SHP
Studer Philipp st ph.studer at sbl.ch KLP Niveau A
Thomas Sandra th sandra.thomas@sbl.ch KLP, D
Thüring-Luthiger Claudia tc claudia.thuering at sbl.ch KLP Niveau A
Turtschi Heinz tr heinz.turtschi at sbl.ch  KLP, D, F, E
Tschopp Pascal ts pascal.tschopp at sbl.ch KLP, M, Bio, CH, PH
Wisslé Alain wa alain.wissle at sbl.ch  KLP, M, SP, BIO, CH
Wirtz Karin wi karin.wirtz at sbl.ch BG, W
Wyss Tina wy tina.wyss@sbl.ch Latein, D